Executive, Committee and Key Roles


President: Graham Gosling
Deputy President:   Pam Caven
Secretary:    Ian Shaw
Treasurer:   Jim Pribble

Committee of Management members:

Diane Boyle, Lois Best, Linda Davey, Richard Edwards, Ann Gibson, Claire Keech

Logged in U3APP members can see photos and profiles of our Committee here.

Minutes Secretary: Margaret Smith

Ex officio: Bev Fryer, Jill Hearman

Portfolio teams:

Course Coordination: Sunny Acreman, Margaret Byron, Mark Denniston, Ann Gibson, Jim Pribble

Member Liaison: Jill Hearman, Robyn Foy

Finance & Purchasing:  Ian Shaw and Jim Pribble

Office Managers: Meredith Mancini and Bev Fryer

Roster Coordinator: Desleigh Kent

Property Manager: Richard Edwards

Events and Functions: Kate Anderson, Claire Keech

Enrolment Management (ITEM team): Karen English, Meredith Mancini, Jan Mulder, Lyn Place, Hugh Sarjeant, Branko Colavizza

IT systems: Helen Vorrath, Karen English, Diane Boyle, Kate Richards, Jude Hatton

Life Membership Standing Sub-Committee

Ron Ashbolt (Chair), Joan Ashbolt, Jose Simsa, Barbara Fisher, Jill Hearman