. Dates for your Diary

2019

Friday 23 August (runs until 11 October) - Awash With Colour Art Show - opening night

Monday 9 September - Cinema at ACMI: The Extraordinary Journey of Celeste Garcia

Friday 20 September - end Term 3

Monday 7 October - start Term 4

Saturday 12 October - The Seniors Festival Community Forum:  Are Victoria and the City of Port Phillip ageing well?

Monday 14 & Tuesday 15 October: 2:00-4:00pm Seniors Festival Art Exhibition 

Wednesday 16 October 2:00-4:30pm Seniors Festival Concert for Choir, Ukulele and French in Songs

Thursday 17 October: 2:00-4:30pm Seniors Festival Concert for Recorder, Allsorts and All That Jazz

Friday 1 November - start of U3APP financial year and membership renewals open for 2020

Tuesday 5 November - Melbourne Cup Day - U3APP office closed

Thursday 14 November - Out & About: Tour and talk at the Walter and Eliza Hall Institute of Medical Research

Saturday 16 November - Saturday Seminar - Australian Wildlife Conservancy (AWC) 

Saturday 23 November - Out & About: The Worker's Port Phillip History Walk

Saturday 30 November - U3APP AGM and Christmas Party

Wednesday 4 December - Out & About: Punting on the Lake

Friday 6 December - end Term 4 / end Semester 2