. Dates for your Diary

2019

Sunday 23 June - Out & About: South Melbourne Historical Walk 

Friday 28 June - end Term 2 / end Semester 1

Monday 15 July - start Term 3 / start Semester 2

Saturday 20 July - Saturday Seminar: A White Hot Flame - Sue Taffe

Wednesday 14 August - Out & About: Guided Tour of Golden Days Radio Station

Saturday 17 August - Saturday Seminar: Art Deco in Melbourne - Robin Grow

Friday 20 September - end Term 3

Monday 7 October - start Term 4

Saturday 19 October - Saturday Seminar: The Hon. Luke Donnellan

Tuesday 5 November - Melbourne Cup Day - U3APP office closed

Saturday 16 November - Saturday Seminar - details to be advised

Saturday 23 November - Out & About: The Worker's Port Phillip History Walk

Wednesday 4 December - Out & About: Punting on the Lake

Friday 5 December - end Term 4 / end Semester 2