. Dates for your Diary (all tentative at this stage)

2020

SEMESTER 1

Monday 13 April - Easter Monday holiday - no classes this day

Tuesday 14 April - Term 2 begins - Classes resume (tba)

Saturday 16 May - Out & About: Port Melbourne History Walk

Saturday 16 May - Saturday Seminar, tba

Monday 8 June - Queen's Birthday holiday - no classes this day

Friday 19 June - Out & About: Guided tour of (Percy) Grainger Museum

Saturday 20 June - Saturday Seminar, tba

Friday 26 June - end Term 2

SEMESTER 2

Monday 11 July - Term 3 begins - Classes resume

Friday 18 September - end Term 3

Monday 5 October - Term 4 begins - Classes resume

Tuesday 3 November - Melbourne Cup day - no classes this day

Friday 4 December - end Term 4