. Dates for your Diary

2021

Semester 2: Monday 12 July - Friday 10 December

Tuesday 3 August - 2Z10 The ‘one size fits all’ piano keyboard causes much pain and injury
Thursday 12 August -Vaccination Day Mary Kehoe Centre - no Face-2-Face Classes.  Check with your Tutor to see if your Class will run via Zoom
Saturday 21 August - 
Seminar - Webinar: Art Deco Furniture and Jewellery
Friday 27 August - U3APP Coffee Club, The Sandbar, 175B Beaconsfield Pde, Middle Park
Tuesday 7 September - Vaccination Day South Melbourne Community Centre - no Face-2-Face Classes.  Check with your Tutor to see if your Class will run via Zoom
Thursday 9 September -Vaccination Day Mary Kehoe Centre - no Face-2-Face Classes.  Check with your Tutor to see if your Class will run via Zoom
Friday 17 September -
End Term 3
Saturday 18 September - 
Seminar - Webinar: A Remarkable Woman, Zoe Caldwell, Internationally acclaimed Australian Actress

Saturday 18 September - Sunday 3 October - Term Break

Friday 1 October - International Day of Older Persons
Monday 4 October - Start Term 4
Thursday 14 October - Vaccination Day Mary Kehoe Centre - no Face-2-Face Classes.  Check with your Tutor as your Class may run via Zoom
Tuesday 2 November - Melbourne Cup Day - usually no Classes held - check with your Tutor if unsure
Thursday 11 November - Vaccination Day Mary Kehoe Centre - no Face-2-Face Classes.  Check with your Tutor as your Class may run via Zoom
Saturday 4 December - Annual General Meeting
Thursday 9 December - Vaccination Day Mary Kehoe Centre - no Face-2-Face Classes.  Check with your Tutor as your Class may run via Zoom
Friday 10 December - End Term 4